Search Lassco
Latest Arrivals
Also See
Contact Account

Archived Stock - This item is no longer available

A late 19th century Flemish oak chair

having a decoratively carved top rail of S and C scrolls, leading to highly carved back, flanked by turned columns above carved arms in the form of scrolled leaves, supported on turned legs and x-frame stretcher,

Removed from St. Giles in the Fields Church, London.  The present church was built in 1733 by Flitcroft.

Dimensions: 144.78cm (57") High, 66.04cm (26") Wide, 63.5cm (25") Deep
Stock code: 74313

About Lassco

Established in London's East End, LASSCO has dealt in reclamation and salvage since 1979. Bridging the gap between the demolition trade and architectural design, we connect customers with rescued relics that make for fascinating interiors. Our shops and yards also provide the back drop for unique venue hire and dining experiences.

Need help?

Call +44 (0) 20 7394 2100 or select a location from the Contact Us menu above.